Inertia

I want to sit home and do nothing

If you want to sit at home and do nothing,you have to go out and do something .

I want to sit on the bullock cart under the full moon and go on for ever.

If you want to sit on the bullock cart under the full moon,you have to dismount from the cart and do something.

I want to sleep on Sundays for ever and not get up at all

If you  want to sleep for ever, you have to know that you are sleeping .But knowing is not sleeping.

Why this pink of the this note?

because I do not want to change the color of the note in the setting

and hence the pink color.

I don’t want to change the color of the note not because those are my views but because pink is the default color and I am pretty neutral on the color.

I do not want to do anything about the color of the note merely because it is other people’s views to make it pink if no color is chosen.

I don’t want to do anything because other people have already made it pink and I do not mind it being pink.

Actually I do not care if it is pink or some other color unless the program forces me to make up my mind  about the color.

Leave a Reply

