A hole in space

Yesterday evening the  thought came  to us of a colleague’s mother who had come,four years ago,to our home to bid goodbye to my mother on our moving to another city

There is now a hole in space where my mother had lived

Is there a hole in space  now where this friend of my mother  had lived, similar to the hole where my mother had  lived ?

The hole which is a tiny lack of matter is a mere possibility, just a logical possibility. A part of the semantic web of our minds.Mere syntactical connection.

Just a few words,exploration of their connections.

My mother is a mere word.My mother’s friend is a mere word in our minds

If there is a hole in space where my mother had lived,there has got to be a hole in the space where my mother’s friend had lived.

The connections are there in our minds. When there will be a hole where we lived, the syntactical connection will disappear.

Leave a Reply

