All that crap

My country has been acclaimed as a scatological super-power accounting for 58% of the open air shitters of the world.

I was in an outer China city and in between cities actually . I did not find bums lowering on the horizon. Not even on the rail-tracks.

 On the beautiful beach of Chirala , I could take a picture ,in my camera, of a breath-taking sea at dawn ,but not without the men sitting on its fringe ,at  ease. The best I could do was I shrouded them in the mystery fog of a morning sea.

Leave a Reply

