Milking thoughts

The  squat milkman ,who must be smelling of milk from polyethylene bags is performing daughter’s wedding.He has milky dreams for her. We wondered if he got the milk for the wedding free. In the evening he is bursting crackers in the sky, lighting  a moonlit night with color. Besides, he is bursting his sky with humongous sound .His eyes are  bursting with milk dreams. He is simply bursting.

When I see him outside my door placing two packets of milk, some times, my eyes meet his ,where I see very large milk dreams. When I open the door and see his milk packets lying around,  I say to myself  “tread softly ,for you are treading on his dreams”

Leave a Reply

